Mother Tongue Languages

Home > School > People & Contact Info > IP Departments > Mother Tongue Languages

 

 

 

Mr Pan Xu 

SENIOR TEACHER
64200 (ext 635)

 Mdm Yuan Feng

HOD/CHINESE
64200 (ext 634)

Mr Han Lee Kwang
64200 (ext 637)
 pan_xu@moe.edu.sg yuan_feng@moe.edu.sg han_lee_kwang@mshs.edu.sg

 
 

 

Mr Tan Teow Koon
64200 (ext 638)
Mr Xing Han
64200 (ext 640)
Mr Li Yanhong
64200 (ext 642)
tan_teow_koon@moe.edu.sg xing_han@mshs.edu.sg li_yanhong@moe.edu.sg

 

 Ms Florence Lim Jie Ru
64200 (ext 644)
Ms Chloe Tham Yu Ying
64200 (ext 665) 

 

florence_lim_jie_ru@moe.edu.sg

tham_yu_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

     
     
     
 Mr Ong Cher Tat Ms Wu Jing Ms Wong Lam Ni Clarise
 64200 (ext 648) 64200 (ext 646) 64200 (ext 636)
 ong_cher_tat@moe.edu.sg wu_jing@moe.edu.sg  wong_lam_ni_clarise@moe.edu.sg 
 
  Mr Lee Heng Han
64200 (ext 634) 
 Mr Fu Ming 
64200 (ext 650) 
 Ms Lu Lu
64200 (ext 643) 
  lee_heng_han@moe.edu.sg fu_ming@moe.edu.sg  lu_lu@moe.edu.sg 
 
 Chong Kwee Tian    
chong_kwee_tian@mshs.edu.sg